Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
Hairoyal Ceramics Straightener with heat regulation Hairoyal Ceramics Straightener with heat...
Special flat iron with ceramic plates for gentle hair straightening at home or in the beauty salon. Rounded, ultra-thin plates with high-tech ceramic coating for an evenly heat distribution. Intelligent, manually adjustable heat...
43.20€ *
Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces
Excellent work aid for fixing and separation of the single hair parts. Ideal grip, especially for long hair. Quality clips made of plastic in a tasteful colour combination. Lightweight and handy. Content: 4 pcs
4.71€ *
Hairoyal Invisible Tape 1 Role Hairoyal Invisible Tape 1 Role
Special medical adhesive tape for a safe and gentle application of the Hairoyal® SkinWefts ! This tape is completely transparent and flimsy so no joining is visible or palpable after the application. Length of tape: at least 5 meter...
19.64€ *
Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle
Special gentle remover to remove the Hairoyal ® Skinny's and SkinWeft . A few drops are sufficient to loosen the joinging and remove the weft. Content: 30 ml
Content 30 ml (30.53€ * / 100 ml)
9.16€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #10 (dark ash blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #10 (dark...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1001 (platinum blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1001...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #14 (dark golden blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #14 (dark...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #140 (light blonde/golden blonde streak) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #140 (light...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1b (off black) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1b (off...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #2 (dark chestnut) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #2 (dark...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #20 (ultra light blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #20 (ultra...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #24 (honey blonde/sand) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #24 (honey...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #4 (chestnut) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #4 (chestnut)
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #8 (light brown) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #8 (light...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Aubergine
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Berry
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Blue Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Blue
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Bordeaux Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Bordeaux
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Copper-Orange Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Copper-Orange
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Fuxia-Pink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Fuxia-Pink
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Pearl Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Pearl
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Petrol Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Petrol
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Red Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Red
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Softpink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Softpink
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
1 From 7
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hairoyal Ceramics Glätteisen wärmeregulierbar Hairoyal Ceramics Glätteisen wärmeregulierbar
Spezielles Glätteisen mit Keramikplatten für die schonende Haarglättung zu Hause oder im Salon. Abgerundete, ultraschmale Platten mit High-Tech Keramikbeschichtung für gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung. Intelligente, manuell einstellbare...
43,20 €
Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück
Ausgezeichnete Arbeitshilfe zum Befestigen und Abtrennen der Haarpartien. Ideale Griffigkeit, besonders für langes Haar. Qualitätsclipse aus Kunststoff. Leicht und handlich. 4 Stück pro Packung.
4,71 €
Hairoyal Invisible Tape 1 Rolle Hairoyal Invisible Tape 1 Rolle
Spezielles medizinisches Adhesive-Tape zur sicheren und schonenden Befestigung der Hairoyal® SkinWefts ! Das Tape ist komplett durchsichtig und hauchdünn, so dass nach der Anbringung kein Übergang oder Verbindung mehr sichtbar oder...
19,64 €
Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche
Spezieller schonender Remover um die Hairoyal ® Skinny's und SkinWefts zu entfernen. Nur wenige Tropfen genügen um die Verbindung zu lösen und die Tresse abziehen zu können. Inhalt: 30 ml
Inhalt 30 ml (30,53 € / 100 ml)
9,16 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #10 (Dunkel-Aschblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #10...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1001 (Platinblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1001...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #14 (Dunkel-Goldblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #14...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #140 (Naturblond/Hellblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #140...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1b (Schwarz) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #1b (Schwarz)
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #2 (Dunkelstes Braun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #2...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #20 (Hell-Lichtblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #20...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #24 (Honigblond/Sand) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #24...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #4 (Mittel-/Dunkelbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #4...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #8 (Hellbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #8 (Hellbraun)
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Aubergine
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Berry
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Blue Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Blue
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Bordeaux Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Bordeaux
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Copper-Orange Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Copper-Orange
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Fuchsia-Pink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Fuchsia-Pink
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Pearl Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Pearl
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Petrol Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Petrol
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Red Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Red
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Softpink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions #Softpink
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
1 von 7
Zuletzt angesehen