Ihre Bestellung verlässt unser Lager in:
00h : 00m : 00s

she by SO.CAP. Extensions Natural Colours

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 straight 40/45 cm (blonde light beige) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 straight 40/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 straight 50/60 cm (blonde light beige) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 straight 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
23.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 wavy 35/45 cm (blonde light beige) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 wavy 35/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 wavy 50/60 cm (blonde light beige) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #10 wavy 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
24.99€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 straight 40/45 cm (platinum blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 straight 40/45...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 straight 50/60 cm (platinum blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 straight 50/60...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
23.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 wavy 35/45 cm (platinum blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 wavy 35/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 wavy 50/60 cm (platinum blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1000 wavy 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
24.99€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 curly 35/45 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 curly 35/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 curly 50/60 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 curly 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
27.37€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 40/45 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 40/45...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 50/60 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 50/60...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
23.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 65/70 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 straight 65/70...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
33.32€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 wavy 35/45 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 wavy 35/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 wavy 50/60 cm (platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1001 wavy 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
24.99€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 straight 40/45 cm (medium blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 straight 40/45...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 straight 50/60 cm (medium blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 straight 50/60...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
23.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 wavy 50/60 cm (medium blonde ash) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #101 wavy 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
24.99€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 straight 40/45 cm (dark ash blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 straight 40/45...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 straight 50/60 cm (dark ash blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 straight 50/60...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
23.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 wavy 50/60 cm (dark ash blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #103 wavy 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
24.99€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 curly 35/45 cm (light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 curly 35/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 curly 50/60 cm (light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 curly 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
27.37€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 straight 40/45 cm (light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12 straight 40/45 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat or...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
1 From 9
Viewed

Ihre Bestellung verlässt unser Lager in:
00h : 00m : 00s

she by SO.CAP. Extensions Natural Colours

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 30/40 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 30/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gewellt 35/45 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gewellt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gelockt 35/45 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gelockt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 50/60 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
23,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gewellt 50/60 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gewellt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
24,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gelockt 50/60 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b gelockt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 65/70 cm (off black) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b glatt 65/70 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
33,32 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 30/40 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 30/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gewellt 35/45 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gewellt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gelockt 35/45 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gelockt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 50/60 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
23,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gewellt 50/60 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gewellt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
24,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gelockt 50/60 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 gelockt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 65/70 cm (dark chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2 glatt 65/70 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
33,32 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 30/40 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 30/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gewellt 35/45 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gewellt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gelockt 35/45 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gelockt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 50/60 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
23,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gewellt 50/60 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gewellt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
24,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gelockt 50/60 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 gelockt 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 65/70 cm (chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #4 glatt 65/70 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
33,32 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 glatt 30/40 cm (light chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 glatt 30/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 gewellt 35/45 cm (light chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 gewellt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 gelockt 35/45 cm (light chestnut) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #6 gelockt 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels Wärmezange oder Ultraschall...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1 von 9
Zuletzt angesehen