she by SO.CAP. Extensions Bi-Colours

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm (wavy) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm (wavy) +...
If you order 100 Extensions of the brand she by SO.CAP., you will receive a suitable shampoo and maschera for only 10,- EUR. You save 7,83 EUR compared to the single purchase! Prebonded Indian she Hair Remy-Human Hair-Extensions Length:...
200.40€ 208.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm (wavy) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm (wavy) +...
If you order 100 Extensions of the brand she by SO.CAP., you will receive a suitable shampoo and maschera for only 10,- EUR. You save 7,83 EUR compared to the single purchase! Prebonded Indian she Hair Remy-Human Hair-Extensions Length:...
224.20€ 232.03€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/40 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
19.04€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
1 From 3
Viewed

Ihre Bestellung verlässt unser Lager in:
00h : 00m : 00s

she by SO.CAP. Extensions Bi-Colours

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 40/45 cm glatt...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm glatt...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
27,37 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (dark chestnut/medium blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #2/17 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
26,18 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #20/27 - 35/45 cm gewellt bicolour (very light blonde/golden copper blonde she by SO.CAP. Extensions #20/27 - 35/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #20/27 - 40/45 cm glatt bicolour (very light blonde/golden copper blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #20/27 - 40/45 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen