Redken Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Redken ALL SOFT Conditioner Redken ALL SOFT Conditioner
Detangles the hair and prevents hair breakage. Provides the hair surface with lipids for a special softness and maximum combability. Suitable for dry and brittle hair. USAGE: Add a few dollops of the conditioner on lengths and tips,...
Content 250 ml (8.78€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken ALL SOFT Shampoo Redken ALL SOFT Shampoo
Mild cleansing, provides silky softness, luxurious glamour shine and intensive care. Suitable for dry and brittle hair. Content: 300 ml The All Soft hair care system of Redken enriched with argan-oil and omega 6 gives the hair an...
Content 300 ml (7.32€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner Gold for warm blonde tones Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner...
Personalized colour treatment and hair care for daily use for warm blondes ADVANTAGES: - With the bicameral-system you raise the colour part weekly until your next hair dressers visit. So you receive a perfect dosed intense colour care...
Content 196 ml (13.74€ / 100 ml)
26.93€ 35.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner Violet for coll blonde tones Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner...
Personalized colour treatment and care for daily use for cool blonde tones ADVANTAGES: - With the bicameral-system you raise the colour part weekly until your next hair dressers visit. So you receive a perfect dosed intensive colour care...
Content 196 ml (13.74€ / 100 ml)
26.93€ 35.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken BREWS Shampoo 3IN1 Redken BREWS Shampoo 3IN1
Redken Brews Shampoo 3-IN-1 for all types of hair and skin ADVANTAGES: - Nourishes the hair and cleanses the body. For freshness from head to toe. - Special formula for moisturizing and supple skin. - The practical All-in-One Product is...
Content 300 ml (6.63€ / 100 ml)
19.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken CLEAN BREW Shampoo Redken CLEAN BREW Shampoo
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo ADVANTAGES: - Intensive cleaning, removes dirt and oil - Removes deposits FEATURES: - Malt nourishes the hair - Brewers yeast strenghtens the hair - Orange peels helps with cleaning USAGE: Apply on wet...
Content 300 ml (6.63€ / 100 ml)
19.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME CAT Treatment Redken EXTREME CAT Treatment
The patented Redken Taurine-Protein-Technology helps to regenereate the hair and bewares of further hair damages without weighing it down. INGREDIENTS: Proteins = strengthen the hair from inside out. Ceramids = strengthen the hair...
Content 150 ml (19.67€ / 100 ml)
29.50€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME Conditioner Redken EXTREME Conditioner
Smoothes, unravels, gives strength and shine for supple hair with more elasticity. INGREDIENTS: Proteins = strengthen the hair from inside out. Ceramids = strengthen the hair structure and compensate porous areas. Natural Lipids =...
Content 250 ml (8.78€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer
The new Extreme Length of Redken combines the proven protein technology with biotin to enable strong and long hair. ADVANTAGES: - Anti-Spliss-Treatment - Biotin-Formula - Weightless care - The hair is strengthen to the tips. - Healthy...
Content 150 ml (19.67€ / 100 ml)
29.50€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Sealer Redken EXTREME LENGTH Sealer
The new Extreme Length of Redken combines the proven protein technology with biotin to enable strong and long hair. ADVANTAGES: - Anti-Spliss-Treatment - Biotin-Formula - Weightless care - The hair is strengthen to the tips. - Healthy...
Content 50 ml (59.00€ / 100 ml)
29.50€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set
Achieve your maximum hair length! Healthy hair grows between 8 - 15 cm per year. The new Extreme Length Primer and Sealer - with enriched biotin - strengthen the hair from hairline to ends, fight again split ends and support hair growth...
83.00€ 102.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set of Primer and Sealer Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set of Primer and Sealer
Achieve your maximum hair length! Healthy hair grows between 8 - 15 cm per year. The new Extreme Length Primer and Sealer - with enriched biotin - strengthen the hair from hairline to ends, fight again split ends and support hair growth...
51.00€ 59.00€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME Shampoo Redken EXTREME Shampoo
Cleans and strenghtens the hair -its healthier and easier to coiffure. INGREDIENTS: Proteins = strengthen the hair from inside out. Ceramids = strengthen the hair structure and compensate porous areas. Natural Lipids = protect the...
Content 300 ml (7.32€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME Strength Builder Redken EXTREME Strength Builder
The regenerative Intensive-Treatment Extreme Strength Builder strengthens and repairs damaged hair. The hair is easy to comb, healthy and shiny. INGREDIENTS: Proteins = strengthen the hair from inside out. Ceramids = strengthen the hair...
Content 250 ml (12.80€ / 100 ml)
32.00€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken EXTREME The complete set Redken EXTREME The complete set
Shampoo: Cleans and strengthens the hair - it is healthier and easier to coiffure. Content: 300 ml (7,32 EUR incl. VAT / 100 ml) Conditioner: Smoothes, unravels, gives strength and shine for supple hair with more elasticity. Content: 250...
87.50€ 105.40€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken GRAYDIANT Conditioner Redken GRAYDIANT Conditioner
The Redken Color Extend GRAYDIANT Conditioner deposits the matched, direct-pulling pigments on the hair fiber and ensures a beautiful and bright silver shade. This conditioner provides the hair with care and leaves a supple and...
Content 250 ml (8.78€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken GRAYDIANT Shampoo Redken GRAYDIANT Shampoo
The Redken Color Extend GRAYDIANT Shampoo ennobles the hair. Undesirable yellow and orange tones can be neutralized with this shampoo. It boosts natural gray/silver shades (grannyhair). USAGE: Use the system as a complete system together...
Content 300 ml (7.32€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Clean-Touch Conditioner Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Clean-Touch Conditioner
Gentle deep cleansing for all types of hair. Clean Maniac Micellar Shampoo, enriched with chelating agents anti-oxidants and an UV filter, gently cleanses the hair and removes styling residues. Silicone and sulfat free system. USAGE: For...
Content 250 ml (8.78€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Micellar Shampoo Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Micellar Shampoo
Gentle deep cleansing for all types of hair. Clean Maniac Micellar Shampoo, enriched with chelating agents anti-oxidants and an UV filter, gently cleanses the hair and removes styling residues. Silicone and sulfat free system. USAGE: For...
Content 300 ml (7.32€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HAIRCARE SILVER CHARGE Shampoo Redken HAIRCARE SILVER CHARGE Shampoo
The shampoo with Steel Lock Technology removes unattractive discolouration in gray and white hair and ensures for an attractive silver shine. INGREDIENTS/TECHNOLOGY: Proteins = gives strength Yellow-Newtralizer = removes unwanted shades...
Content 300 ml (6.63€ / 100 ml)
19.90€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HIGH RISE Conditioner Redken HIGH RISE Conditioner
The conditioner for a glamorous volume! USAGE: Mix in hands and apply it on wet hair. Massage it into lengths and tips and rinse our after one minute. Content: 250 ml The Reden HIGH RISE hair care series give a glamorous volume, a...
Content 250 ml (8.78€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HIGH RISE Shampoo Redken HIGH RISE Shampoo
Gentle volume shampoo for shiny hair and smoothness! USAGE: For daily care massage into hair, leave it in for a moment and rinse. Content: 300 ml The Reden HIGH RISE hair care series give a glamorous volume, a natural shine and softness,...
Content 300 ml (7.32€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Redken HIGH RISE Volume Styler Redken HIGH RISE Volume Styler
Lightweight volume boosting creme for extra volume! USAGE: Mix it into hands, apply it on towel-dried hair and comb through from neck to tip. TIPP: For extra volume use a round brush during blow-dry. Content: 150 ml The Redken HIGH RISE...
Content 150 ml (19.67€ / 100 ml)
29.50€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

Redken

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Redken ALL SOFT Conditioner Redken ALL SOFT Conditioner
Entwirrt das Haar und verhindert Haarbruch. Versorgt die Haaroberfläche mit Lipiden für eine besondere Weichheit und maximale Kämmbarkeit. Für trockenes, brüchiges und sprödes Haar geeignet. ANWENDUNG: Eine kleine Menge in die Längen und...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,78 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken ALL SOFT Shampoo Redken ALL SOFT Shampoo
Milde Reinigung, sorgt für seidige Weichheit, luxuriösen Glamour-Glanz und intensive Pflege. Für trockenes, brüchiges und sprödes Haar geeignet. Inhalt: 300 ml Die All-Soft-Pflegeserie von Redken, angereichert mit Argan-Öl und Omega-6,...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,32 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner Gold für warme Blondtöne Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner...
Personalisierbare Farbbehandlung und Pflege zur täglichen Anwendung für warme Blondtöne NUTZEN: - Mit dem Zweikammern-System steigern Sie den Farbanteil wöchentlich bis zum nächsten Friseurbesuch. So erhalten Sie eine perfekt dosierte...
Inhalt 196 ml (13,74 € / 100 ml)
26,93 € 35,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner Violet für kühle Blondtöne Redken BLONDE IDOL Custome-Tone Conditioner...
Personalisierbare Farbbehandlung und Pflege zur täglichen Anwendung für kühle Blondtöne NUTZEN: - Mit dem Zweikammern-System steigern Sie den Farbanteil wöchentlich bis zum nächsten Friseurbesuch. So erhalten Sie eine perfekt dosierte...
Inhalt 196 ml (13,74 € / 100 ml)
26,93 € 35,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken BREWS Extra Clean Shampoo Redken BREWS Extra Clean Shampoo
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo VORTEILE: - Intensive Reinigung, entfernt Schmutz und Öl - Entfernt Ablagerungen FEATURES: - Malz pflegt und nährt das Haar - Bierhefe stärkt und kräftigt die Haare - Orangenschalen helfen bei der...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,63 € / 100 ml)
19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken BREWS Shampoo 3IN1 Redken BREWS Shampoo 3IN1
Redken Brews Shampoo 3-IN-1 für alle Haar- und Hauttypen VORTEILE: - Pflegt das Haar und reinigt den Körper. Für Frische von Kopf bis Fuß. - Spezielle Formel für Feuchtigkeit und geschmeidige Haut. - Das Praktische All-in-One Produkt ist...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,63 € / 100 ml)
19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME CAT Treatment Redken EXTREME CAT Treatment
Normal 0 21 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Die patentierte Redken Taurin-Protein-Technologie hilft, das Haar zu regenerieren und vor weiteren Haarschädigungen zu schützen, ohne es zu beschweren. INHALTSSTOFFE: Proteine =...
Inhalt 150 ml (19,67 € / 100 ml)
29,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME Conditioner Redken EXTREME Conditioner
Glättet, entwirrt, gibt Stärke und Glanz. Das Haar wird geschmeidig und erhält Spannkraft. INHALTSSTOFFE: Proteine = kräftigen das Haar von innen heraus. Ceramide = stärken die Haarstruktur und gleichen poröse Stellen aus. Natürliche...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,78 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME Das Komplettset Redken EXTREME Das Komplettset
Shampoo: R einigt und stärkt das Haar. Es ist gesünder und frisierwilliger. Inhalt: 300 ml (7,32 EUR inkl. MwSt. / 100 ml) Conditioner: Glättet und entwirrt, gibt Stärke und Glanz. Das Har wird geschmeidig und erhält Spannkraft. Inhalt:...
87,50 € 105,40 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer
Das neue Extreme Length von Redken vereint die bewährte Protein Technologie mit Biotin, um starkes und langes Haar zu ermöglichen. Vorteile: - Biotin-Formel - schwerelose Pflege - Das Haar wird vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen gestärkt. -...
Inhalt 150 ml (19,67 € / 100 ml)
29,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer und Sealer im Set Redken EXTREME LENGTH Primer und Sealer im Set
Erreiche deine maximale Haarlänge! Gesunde Haare wachsen zwischen 8 - 15 cm im Jahr. Die neuen Extreme Length Primer und Sealer - mit angereichertem Biotin - stärken das Haar vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze, kämpfen zielgenau gegen Spliss an...
51,00 € 59,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Sealer Redken EXTREME LENGTH Sealer
Das neue Extreme Length von Redken vereint die bewährte Protein Technologie mit Biotin, um starkes und langes Haar zu ermöglichen. VORTEILE: - Anti-Spliss-Treatment - Biotin-Formel - schwerelose Pflege - Das Haar wird vom Ansatz bis in...
Inhalt 50 ml (59,00 € / 100 ml)
29,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set Redken EXTREME LENGTH Set
Erreiche deine maximale Haarlänge! Gesunde Haare wachsen zwischen 8 - 15 cm im Jahr. Die neuen Extreme Length Primer und Sealer - mit angereichertem Biotin - stärken das Haar vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze und kämpfen zielgenau gegen Spliss...
83,00 € 102,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME Shampoo Redken EXTREME Shampoo
Reinigt und stärkt das Haar. Es ist gesünder und frisierwilliger. INHALTSSTOFFE: Proteine = kräftigen das Haar von innen heraus. Ceramide = stärken die Haarstruktur und gleichen poröse Stellen aus. Natürliche Lipide = schützen die...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,32 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken EXTREME Strength Builder Redken EXTREME Strength Builder
Das regenerierende Intensiv-Treatment Extreme Strength Builder stärkt und repariert geschädigtes Haar. Das Haar ist leicht kämmbar, gesund und glänzend. INHALTSSTOFFE: Proteine = kräftigen das Haar von innen heraus. Ceramide = stärken...
Inhalt 250 ml (12,80 € / 100 ml)
32,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken GRAYDIANT Conditioner Redken GRAYDIANT Conditioner
Der Redken Color Extend GRAYDIANT Conditioner lagert die abgestimmten, direkt ziehenden Pigmente auf der Haarfaser ab und sorgt für einen bestechend schönen und hellen Silberton. Er versorgt das Haar zusätzlich mit Pflege und hinterlässt...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,78 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken GRAYDIANT Shampoo Redken GRAYDIANT Shampoo
Das Redken Color Extend GRAYDIANT Shampoo veredelt das Haar. Unerwünschte Gelb- und Orangetöne können mit diesem Shampoo neutralisiert werden. Das Shampoo boostet natürliche graue/silberne Farbtöne (grannyhair). ANWENDUNG: Nutzen Sie das...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,32 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Clean-Touch Conditioner Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Clean-Touch Conditioner
Schonende Tiefenreinigung für alle Haartypen. Clean Maniac Clean-Touch Conditioner, angereichert mit Chelat-Bildnern, Anti-Oxidantien und einem UV-Filter, reinigt das Haar sanft und schonend und entfernt Stylingrückstände. Silikon- und...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,78 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Mizellen Shampoo Redken HAIR CLEAN MANIAC Mizellen Shampoo
Schonende Tiefenreinigung für alle Haartypen. Clean Maniac Mizellen Shampoo, angereichert mit Chelat-Bildnern, Anti-Oxidantien und einem UV-Filter, reinigt das Haar sanft und schonend und entfernt Stylingrückstände. Silikon- und...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,32 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HAIRCARE SILVER CHARGE Shampoo Redken HAIRCARE SILVER CHARGE Shampoo
Das Shampoo mit der Steel Lock Technologie entfernt unattraktive Verfärbungen in grauem und weißem Haar und sorgt für attraktiven Silber-Glanz. INHALTSSTOFFE/TECHNOLOGIE: Proteine = Geben Kraft und Stärke Gelb-Neutralisator = Entfernt...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,63 € / 100 ml)
19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HIGH RISE Conditioner Redken HIGH RISE Conditioner
Unterstützt ein glamouröses Volumen, das andere in den Schatten stellt! ANWENDUNG: In den Händen vermischen und auf das feuchte Haar auftragen. In den Längen und Spitzen einmassieren und nach ca. 1 Minute ausspülen. Inhalt: 250 ml Die...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,78 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HIGH RISE Shampoo Redken HIGH RISE Shampoo
Sanftes Volumen-Shampoo für glänzendes, makelloses Haar und einen strahlenden Look! ANWENDUNG: Zur täglichen Pflege ins Haar einmassieren, kurz einwirken lassen und gründlich ausspülen. Inhalt: 300 ml Die Reden HIGH RISE Pflegeserie...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,32 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Redken HIGH RISE Volume Styler Redken HIGH RISE Volume Styler
Federleichte, volumenfördernde Creme für extra Fülle und Ansatzstand. ANWENDUNG: In den Händen vermischen und auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auftragen. Anschließend vom Ansatz bis zur Spitze durchkämmen. TIPP: Für zusätzliches Volumen am...
Inhalt 150 ml (19,67 € / 100 ml)
29,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Zuletzt angesehen