Hairoyal Skinny's Fantasy

Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces
Excellent work aid for fixing and separation of the single hair parts. Ideal grip, especially for long hair. Quality clips made of plastic in a tasteful colour combination. Lightweight and handy. Content: 4 pcs
4.71€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle
Special gentle remover to remove the Hairoyal ® Skinny's and SkinWeft . A few drops are sufficient to loosen the joinging and remove the weft. Content: 30 ml
Content 30 ml (30.53€ * / 100 ml)
9.16€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Blue Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Blue
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Copper-Orange Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Fuxia-Pink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
12.50€ * 16.24€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Pearl Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
12.50€ * 16.24€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Petrol Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Red Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Red
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
12.50€ * 16.24€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Softpink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
12.50€ * 16.24€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Violet Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
12.50€ * 16.24€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straigth #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straigth...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensive Plastic Shields 6 Pieces she by SO.CAP. Extensive Plastic Shields 6 Pieces
Special plastic shiels facilitate the application of the Extensive Tape Extensions through a precise section of the single hair parts. Content: 6 Pieces
4.17€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensive Tapestrips 24 Pieces she by SO.CAP. Extensive Tapestrips 24 Pieces
Special adhesive tape strips for a secure and gentle application of the tape extensions of she by SO.CAP. and Hairoyal ® ! This tape is completely transparent and flimsy so no joining is visible or palpable after the application....
5.95€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

Hairoyal Skinny's Fantasy

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück
Ausgezeichnete Arbeitshilfe zum Befestigen und Abtrennen der Haarpartien. Ideale Griffigkeit, besonders für langes Haar. Qualitätsclipse aus Kunststoff. Leicht und handlich. 4 Stück pro Packung.
4,71 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche
Spezieller schonender Remover um die Hairoyal ® Skinny's und SkinWefts zu entfernen. Nur wenige Tropfen genügen um die Verbindung zu lösen und die Tresse abziehen zu können. Inhalt: 30 ml
Inhalt 30 ml (30,53 € / 100 ml)
9,16 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Berry
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Blue Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Blue
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Bordeaux Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Copper-Orange Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Fuchsia-Pink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Pearl Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Pearl
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Petrol Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Petrol
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Red Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Red
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Softpink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Violet Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Violet
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensive Schutzscheiben 6 Stück she by SO.CAP. Extensive Schutzscheiben 6 Stück
Spezielle Schutzscheiben erleichtern die Einarbeitung der Extensive Tape Extensions durch präziseres Abteilen der einzelnen Haarpartien. Inhalt: 6 Stück
4,17 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensive Tapestrips 24 Stück she by SO.CAP. Extensive Tapestrips 24 Stück
Spezielle Adhesive-Strips zur sicheren und schonenden Befestigung der she by SO.CAP. und Hairoyal Tape Extensions! Das Tape ist komplett durchsichtig und hauchdünn, so dass nach der Anbringung kein Übergang oder Verbindung mehr sichtbar...
5,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Zuletzt angesehen