Hairoyal line Skinny's

Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces Hairoyal Finger-/Shark Clips 4 Pieces
Excellent work aid for fixing and separation of the single hair parts. Ideal grip, especially for long hair. Quality clips made of plastic in a tasteful colour combination. Lightweight and handy. Content: 4 pcs
4.71€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle Hairoyal Remover for Invisible Tape 1 Bottle
Special gentle remover to remove the Hairoyal ® Skinny's and SkinWeft . A few drops are sufficient to loosen the joinging and remove the weft. Content: 30 ml
Content 30 ml (30.53€ / 100 ml)
9.16€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #10 (dark ash blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #1001 (platinum blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #14 (dark golden blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #140 (light blonde/golden blonde streak) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #1b (off black) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #2 (dark chestnut) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #2...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #20 (ultra light blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #24 (honey blonde/sand) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #4 (chestnut) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #4...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #8 (light brown) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #8...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Blue Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Blue
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Bordeaux Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Copper-Orange Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Fuxia-Pink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Pearl Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Petrol Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Red Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Red
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Softpink Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight #Violet Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straight...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straigth #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions straigth...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions wavy #10 (dark ash blonde) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions wavy #10...
Ideal for fine hair and highlights! The human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and handled in a gentle way. The set consists of flimsy wefts ,...
16.66€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
1 From 2
Viewed

Hairoyal Skinny's

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück Hairoyal Finger-/Sektionsclipse 4 Stück
Ausgezeichnete Arbeitshilfe zum Befestigen und Abtrennen der Haarpartien. Ideale Griffigkeit, besonders für langes Haar. Qualitätsclipse aus Kunststoff. Leicht und handlich. 4 Stück pro Packung.
4,71 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche Hairoyal Remover für Invisible Tape 1 Flasche
Spezieller schonender Remover um die Hairoyal ® Skinny's und SkinWefts zu entfernen. Nur wenige Tropfen genügen um die Verbindung zu lösen und die Tresse abziehen zu können. Inhalt: 30 ml
Inhalt 30 ml (30,53 € / 100 ml)
9,16 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #10 (Dunkel-Aschblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #10...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #1001 (Platinblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #14 (Dunkel-Goldblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #14...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #140 (Naturblond/Hellblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #1b (Schwarz) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #1b...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #2 (Dunkelstes Braun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #2...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #20 (Hell-Lichtblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #20...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #24 (Honigblond/Sand) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #24...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #4 (Mittel-/Dunkelbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #4...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #8 (Hellbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions gewellt #8...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #10 (Dunkel-Aschblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #10...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #1001 (Platinblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #1001...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #14 (Dunkel-Goldblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #14...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #140 (Naturblond/Hellblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #140...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #1b (Schwarz) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #1b...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #2 (Dunkelstes Braun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #2...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #20 (Hell-Lichtblond) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #20...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #24 (Honigblond/Sand) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #24...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #4 (Mittel-/Dunkelbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #4...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #8 (Hellbraun) Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #8...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Aubergine Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt...
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Berry Hairoyal Skinny's - Tape Extensions glatt #Berry
Ideal für feines Haar und Highlights! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht und wurde sorgfältigst selektiert und schonend weiterverarbeitet. Das Set besteht aus hauchdünnen...
16,66 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen