StyleSexyHair Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry...
This spray protects the hair from heat damage up to 230°. In addition to the exceptionelly high heat protection, it strengthens and cares the hair. For supple smooth hair styles and improved control. The blow-dry time will be reduced and...
Content 125 ml (17.56€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray
Heat protection spray for smooth and shiny hair. The spray does not only helps to straighten the hair faster, but also protects it from heat and nourishes the hair while using a flat iron. The anhydros formula is moisture resistant, so...
Content 150 ml (14.63€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam
Volumizing gel foam for medium shine and reliable hold. This unique gel foam gives volume on hair line, grip and hold to the tips. Content: 150 ml The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for control, texture,...
Content 150 ml (13.30€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax
Control Maniac Style Wax gives you the ultimate control over your hair, allowing you to define you hairstyle to the max. Gives hold throughout the day. Content: 50 g The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for...
Content 50 Gramm (39.90€ / 100 Gramm)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
Extra strong styling provides incredible hold for the whole day and all night. Use on wet or dry hair. Leaves no residues. With UV protection! Content: 150 ml The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for control,...
Content 150 ml (13.30€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste
Creates malleable texture with medium shine and finish. The hair is more handier and receives a brillian shine. Thanks to the reliable hold, this formula allows the hair to be styled like you want to. The hair remains modelable and can...
Content 100 ml
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable
This creme cares for the hair while supporting a soft style with medium hold. Gives the hair a beautiful and comprehensive finish and provides the flexibility to style the hair as often as desired. Protects hair from humidity while...
Content 100 ml
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Texture Matte Clay Sexyhair© Texture Matte Clay
A matting and texturizing paste, which creates tousled and wild hair styles. It binds to the hair, strengthens the hair shaft and creates fullness and separation at the same time. For styles with a medium-matt finish. Usage: Rub between...
Content 50 Gramm (39.90€ / 100 Gramm)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

StyleSexyHair

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry...
Dieses Föhnspray schützt das Haar vor Schädigung durch Hitze bis zu 230°. Zusätzlich zu dem außergewöhnlich hohen Hitzeschutz stärkt und pflegt das Spray die Haare. Für geschmeidige glatte Styles und eine verbesserte Kontrolle. Die...
Inhalt 125 ml (17,56 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray
Hitzeschutzspray für geschmeidiges, glänzendes Haar. Das Spray hilft nicht nur das Haar schneller zu glätten, sondern schützt es auch vor Hitze und pflegt das Haar während der Verwendung eines Glätteisens. Die wasserfreie Formel ist...
Inhalt 150 ml (14,63 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam
Voluminisierender Gelschaum für mittleren Glanz und zuverlässigen Halt. Dieser einzigartige Gelschaum schenkt Ansatzvolumen, Griffigkeit und Halt bis in die Spitzen. Inhalt: 150 ml Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine extrem vielseitig...
Inhalt 150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax
Control Maniac Style Wax gibt Ihnen die ultimative Kontrolle über Ihr Haar und damit können Sie Ihre Frisur bis auf das Maximum definieren. Gibt Halt den ganzen Tag über. Inhalt: 50 g Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine extrem vielseitig...
Inhalt 50 Gramm (39,90 € / 100 Gramm)
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
Extra starkes Styling Gel spendet unglaublichen Halt für den ganzen Tag und die ganze Nacht. Auf feuchtem oder trockenem Haar zu verwenden. Hinterlässt keine Rückstände. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 150 ml Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine...
Inhalt 150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste
Kreiert formbare Textur mit mittlerem Glanz und Finish. Das Haar wird griffiger und erhält einen brillanten Glanz. Dank dem zuverlässigen Halt, kann das Haar mithilfe dieser Formel in jegliche Form gestylt werden, bleibt dabei jedoch...
Inhalt 100 ml
21,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable
Diese Creme pflegt das Haar während sie einen soften Style mit mittlerem Halt unterstützt. Schenkt dem Haar ein wunderschönes und reichhaltiges Finish und bietet Flexibilität, um das Haar so oft wie gewünscht umzustylen. Schützt das Haar...
Inhalt 100 ml
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Texture Matte Clay Sexyhair© Texture Matte Clay
Eine mattierende und texturierende Paste, die strubbelige und wilde Hairstyles kreiert. Es bindet sich an das Haar, stärkt den Haarschaft und kreiert Fülle und Separation gleichzeitig. Für Styles mit einem medium-matten Finish....
Inhalt 50 Gramm (39,90 € / 100 Gramm)
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Zuletzt angesehen