StrongSexyHair Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner
This Anti-Hair-Breakage Conditioner is enriched with mango butter & aloe vera and helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: After cleaning with the Strengthening Shampoo evenly...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ * / 100 ml)
19.95€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo
This Strengthening Shampoo enriched with mango butter & aloe vera helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibilty. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: Evenly distribute in the hair, rinse and repeat if necessary. Use...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ * / 100 ml)
19.95€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In Reconstructor Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In...
Enriched with mango butter & aloe vera this Leave-In Reconstructor helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: Distribute in damp hair from the neck to the tips and style hair as...
Content 250 ml (9.98€ * / 100 ml)
24.95€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque
This fortifying mask is enriched with mango butter & aloe vera and helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Usage: After cleaning with the Strengthening Shampoo evenly distributed in the hair, comb through and rinse. Use...
Content 200 ml (14.48€ * / 100 ml)
28.95€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

Ihre Bestellung verlässt unser Lager in:
00h : 00m : 00s

StrongSexyHair

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner
Dieser Anti-Haarbruch Conditioner ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung mit dem...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,66 € / 100 ml)
19,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo
Dieses Strengthening Shampoo, angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera, hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Gleichmäßg im Haar verteilen, ausspülen und...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,66 € / 100 ml)
19,99 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In Reconstructor Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In...
Dieser Leave-In Reconstructor ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Im feuchten Haar vom Ansatz bis in...
Inhalt 250 ml (10,00 € / 100 ml)
25,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque
Diese stärkende Maske ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibiliät wiederherzustellen. Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung mit dem Strengthening Shampoo gleichmäßig im Haar verteilen,...
Inhalt 200 ml (14,51 € / 100 ml)
29,01 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Zuletzt angesehen