SmoothSexyHair Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator
The weightless and non-greasy serum gives a brilliant shine and seals hair ends with spliss. The contained coconut oil helps the hair to stay smooth, supple and shiny. Content: 75 ml The Sexyhair Smooth Series is the perfect series of...
Content 75 ml (26.60€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal
The moisture-resistant, anti-frizz gloss spray seals and protects every style. Controls frizz by protecting the hair like a shield from humidity. Seals the cuticle for brilliant shine. Content: 225 ml The Sexyhair Smooth Series is the...
Content 225 ml (10.20€ / 100 ml)
22.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter
The Smooth Encounter, enriched with coconut oil, is a foaming creme for long-lasting smoothness. This luxury creme is not weighing down the hair. Restive and frizz-prone hair will be soothed and smoothed. Content: 100 ml The Sexyhair...
Content 100 ml
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth Extender Sexyhair© Smooth Extender
The Smooth Extender, an intensively nourishing mask, gets deep into the hair shaft and moisturizes dry, frizzy hair and provides it with shine. Enriched with coconut oil, the hair is strengthend in the stored proteins that are normally...
Content 200 ml (14.48€ / 100 ml)
28.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Conditioner Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Conditioner
The improved formula of the sulfat-, gluten-, paraben- and salt-free Smoothing Conditioner is enriched with coconut oil and helps against frizz for a long-lasting sleek look. The conditioner protects the hair of damage and hair breakage....
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Shampoo Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Shampoo
The improved formula of the sulfat-, gluten-, paraben- and salt-free Smoothing Shampoo is enriched with coconut oil and helps against frizz for a long-lasting sleek look. The hair is gently cleaned and gets suppleness. Content: 300 ml...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

SmoothSexyHair

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator
Das schwerelose, nicht fettende Serum schenkt brillanten Glanz und versiegelt gesplittete Haarspitzen. Das enthaltene Kokosnussöl unterstützt das Haar, glatt, geschmeidig und glänzend zu bleiben. Inhalt: 75 ml Die Sexyhair Smooth Serie...
Inhalt 75 ml (26,60 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal
Das feuchtigkeitsresistente, Anti-frizz Glanzspray versiegelt und schützt jeden Style. Kontrolliert Frizz, indem es das Haar wie ein Schild vor Luftfeuchtigkeit schützt. Versiegelt die Cuticula für brillanten Glanz. Inhalt: 225 ml Die...
Inhalt 225 ml (10,20 € / 100 ml)
22,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter
Der Smooth Encounter, angereichert mit Kokosnussöl, ist eine Föhncreme für langanhaltende Glätte. Diese luxuriöse Creme beschwert das Haar nicht. Unruhiges, zu frizz-neigendes Haar wird beruhigt und geglättet. Inhalt: 100 ml Die Sexyhair...
Inhalt 100 ml
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth Extender Sexyhair© Smooth Extender
Der Smooth Extender, eine intensiv-pflegende Maske, dringt tief in den Haarschaft ein und spendet trockenem, krausem Haar Feuchtigkeit und versorgt es mit Glanz. Angereichert mit Kokosnussöl, wird das Haar gestärkt in dem Proteine...
Inhalt 200 ml (14,48 € / 100 ml)
28,95 €
Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Conditioner Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Conditioner
Die verbesserte Formel des sulfat-, gluten-, paraben- und salzfreien Smoothing Conditioners ist mit Kokosnussöl angereichert und hilft Frizz zu bekämpfen, für einen langanhaltenden Sleek-Look. Der Conditioner schützt das Haar vor...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Shampoo Sexyhair© Sulfate Free Smoothing Shampoo
Die verbesserte Formel des sulfat-, gluten-, paraben- und salzfreien Smoothing Shampoos ist mit Kokosnussöl angereichert und hilft Frizz zu bekämpfen, für einen langanhaltenden Sleek-Look. Das Haar wird sanft gereinigt und erhält...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Zuletzt angesehen