Sexyhair Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry...
This spray protects the hair from heat damage up to 230°. In addition to the exceptionelly high heat protection, it strengthens and cares the hair. For supple smooth hair styles and improved control. The blow-dry time will be reduced and...
Content 125 ml (17.56€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray
Heat protection spray for smooth and shiny hair. The spray does not only helps to straighten the hair faster, but also protects it from heat and nourishes the hair while using a flat iron. The anhydros formula is moisture resistant, so...
Content 150 ml (14.63€ / 100 ml)
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Big Shine Spray Sexyhair© Big Shine Spray
The spray for your Big Look. Gives your hair an exceptionell shine whithout weighing it down. Spray two times and and your is shining all day long. Suitable for all types of hair. With UV-protection! Content: 75 ml All products of the...
Content 75 ml (26.60€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Big Spritz & Stay Sexyhair© Big Spritz & Stay
Extra firm hairspray with big shine. Like a hair spray it fixes all hair styles and holds allnight long. It can be brushed out residue-free. Content: 250 ml All products of the Sexyhair Big Series give an unbelievable volume of hair like...
Content 250 ml (7.98€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Big Volume Conditioner Sexyhair© Big Volume Conditioner
The nourishing blend of protein and moisturizing ingredients preservs the natural moisture of the hair. It closes the cuticle layer and disentangles the hair optimally without weighing it down. For fine and normal hair. Content: 300 ml...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam
Volumizing gel foam for medium shine and reliable hold. This unique gel foam gives volume on hair line, grip and hold to the tips. Content: 150 ml The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for control, texture,...
Content 150 ml (13.30€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner
This Anti-Hair-Breakage Conditioner is enriched with mango butter & aloe vera and helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: After cleaning with the Strengthening Shampoo evenly...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo
This Strengthening Shampoo enriched with mango butter & aloe vera helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibilty. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: Evenly distribute in the hair, rinse and repeat if necessary. Use...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax
Control Maniac Style Wax gives you the ultimate control over your hair, allowing you to define you hairstyle to the max. Gives hold throughout the day. Content: 50 g The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for...
Content 50 Gramm (39.90€ / 100 Gramm)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In Reconstructor Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In...
Enriched with mango butter & aloe vera this Leave-In Reconstructor helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Hair breakage is reduced up to 80 %. Usage: Distribute in damp hair from the neck to the tips and style hair as...
Content 250 ml (9.98€ / 100 ml)
24.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque
This fortifying mask is enriched with mango butter & aloe vera and helps to strengthen the hair and restore its flexibility. Usage: After cleaning with the Strengthening Shampoo evenly distributed in the hair, comb through and rinse. Use...
Content 200 ml (14.48€ / 100 ml)
28.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Dense Thickening Spray Sexyhair© Dense Thickening Spray
The aerosol-free spray strengthens the hair, gives volume and preservs the natural moisture content of the hair. The hair becomes very smooth. Perfect for hairdryer hairstyles. With hair dryer and UV-protection! Content: 200 ml All...
Content 200 ml (9.98€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Extra Big Volume Shampoo Sexyhair© Extra Big Volume Shampoo
The combination of proteins and panthenol moisturizes and revitalises the hair at the same time. The diameter of the hair will be strengthened. For fine and normal hair. Tip: Seal volume with Big Conditioner or Detangler. Content: 300 ml...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Flip it over Spray Sexyhair© Flip it over Spray
The unique wax gives a maximum volume to the length of hair. The strands will be detailed and extra full and wild volume will be created. For a lush and modern look. Leaves no grease feeling into hair! With hair dryer and UV-protection!...
Content 125 ml (15.96€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator
The weightless and non-greasy serum gives a brilliant shine and seals hair ends with spliss. The contained coconut oil helps the hair to stay smooth, supple and shiny. Content: 75 ml The Sexyhair Smooth Series is the perfect series of...
Content 75 ml (26.60€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
Extra strong styling provides incredible hold for the whole day and all night. Use on wet or dry hair. Leaves no residues. With UV protection! Content: 150 ml The Sexyhair Style Series is an extreme versatile styling series for control,...
Content 150 ml (13.30€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste
Creates malleable texture with medium shine and finish. The hair is more handier and receives a brillian shine. Thanks to the reliable hold, this formula allows the hair to be styled like you want to. The hair remains modelable and can...
Content 100 ml
21.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Root Pump Plus Sexyhair© Root Pump Plus
This approach-lifting is the tighter version of Root Pump: Extra strong hold as well as protection of humidity that no longer coincides. With hair dryer and UV-protection! Content: 300 ml All products of the Sexyhair Big Series give an...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable
This creme cares for the hair while supporting a soft style with medium hold. Gives the hair a beautiful and comprehensive finish and provides the flexibility to style the hair as often as desired. Protects hair from humidity while...
Content 100 ml
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Slept In Texture Creme Sexyhair© Slept In Texture Creme
Moisturizing hairdressing creme for usage on dry and damp hair. Also suitable for giving curls a defined structure. With UV-protection! Content: 150 ml
Content 150 ml (9.97€ / 100 ml)
14.96€ 19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal
The moisture-resistant, anti-frizz gloss spray seals and protects every style. Controls frizz by protecting the hair like a shield from humidity. Seals the cuticle for brilliant shine. Content: 225 ml The Sexyhair Smooth Series is the...
Content 225 ml (10.20€ / 100 ml)
22.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter
The Smooth Encounter, enriched with coconut oil, is a foaming creme for long-lasting smoothness. This luxury creme is not weighing down the hair. Restive and frizz-prone hair will be soothed and smoothed. Content: 100 ml The Sexyhair...
Content 100 ml
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Smooth Extender Sexyhair© Smooth Extender
The Smooth Extender, an intensively nourishing mask, gets deep into the hair shaft and moisturizes dry, frizzy hair and provides it with shine. Enriched with coconut oil, the hair is strengthend in the stored proteins that are normally...
Content 200 ml (14.48€ / 100 ml)
28.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe
This shampoo with the soft formula nourishes and cleanses the hair and gives it more volume. The special soy blend brings back lost suppleness and shine to the hair. Content: 300 ml The unique products of the Sexyhair Healthy Series with...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
1 From 2
Viewed

Sexyhair

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry Spray Sexyhair© 450° Blow Out Heat Defense Blow Dry...
Dieses Föhnspray schützt das Haar vor Schädigung durch Hitze bis zu 230°. Zusätzlich zu dem außergewöhnlich hohen Hitzeschutz stärkt und pflegt das Spray die Haare. Für geschmeidige glatte Styles und eine verbesserte Kontrolle. Die...
Inhalt 125 ml (17,56 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray Sexyhair© 450° Protect Heat Defense Hot Tool Spray
Hitzeschutzspray für geschmeidiges, glänzendes Haar. Das Spray hilft nicht nur das Haar schneller zu glätten, sondern schützt es auch vor Hitze und pflegt das Haar während der Verwendung eines Glätteisens. Die wasserfreie Formel ist...
Inhalt 150 ml (14,63 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €
Sexyhair© Big Shine Spray Sexyhair© Big Shine Spray
Das Spray für Ihren Big Look. Schenkt Ihrem Haar außergewöhnlichen Glanz, ohne es zu beschweren. Zwei Sprüher und die Haare glänzen den ganzen Tag. Für alle Haartypen geeignet. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 75 ml Die Produkte der Sexyhair Big...
Inhalt 75 ml (26,60 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Big Spritz & Stay Sexyhair© Big Spritz & Stay
Extra festes Haarspray mit mega Glanz. Fixiert wie ein Haarlack alle Frisuren und hält allnight long. Rückstandslos auszubürsten. Inhalt: 250 ml Die Produkte der Sexyhair Big Serie sorgen für unglaubliche Haarfülle und...
Inhalt 250 ml (7,98 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Big Volume Conditioner Sexyhair© Big Volume Conditioner
Die pflegende Mischung aus Proteinen und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen bewahrt die natürliche Feuchtigkeit des Haares. Schließt die Schuppenschicht und entwirrt somit das Haar optimal ohne zu beschweren. Für feines und normales...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam Sexyhair© Blow It Up Voluminizing Gel Foam
Voluminisierender Gelschaum für mittleren Glanz und zuverlässigen Halt. Dieser einzigartige Gelschaum schenkt Ansatzvolumen, Griffigkeit und Halt bis in die Spitzen. Inhalt: 150 ml Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine extrem vielseitig...
Inhalt 150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Conditioner
Dieser Anti-Haarbruch Conditioner ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung mit dem...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo Sexyhair© Color Safe Strengthening Shampoo
Dieses Strengthening Shampoo, angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera, hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Gleichmäßg im Haar verteilen, ausspülen und...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax Sexyhair© Control Maniac Styling Wax
Control Maniac Style Wax gibt Ihnen die ultimative Kontrolle über Ihr Haar und damit können Sie Ihre Frisur bis auf das Maximum definieren. Gibt Halt den ganzen Tag über. Inhalt: 50 g Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine extrem vielseitig...
Inhalt 50 Gramm (39,90 € / 100 Gramm)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In Reconstructor Sexyhair© Core Flex Anti-Breakage Leave-In...
Dieser Leave-In Reconstructor ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibilität wiederherzustellen. Haarbruch wird um bis zu 80 % reduziert. Anwendung: Im feuchten Haar vom Ansatz bis in...
Inhalt 250 ml (9,98 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €
Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque Sexyhair© Core Strength Anti-Breakage Masque
Diese stärkende Maske ist angereichert mit Mangobutter & Aloe Vera und hilft, das Haar zu stärken und seine Flexibiliät wiederherzustellen. Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung mit dem Strengthening Shampoo gleichmäßig im Haar verteilen,...
Inhalt 200 ml (14,48 € / 100 ml)
28,95 €
Sexyhair© Dense Thickening Spray Sexyhair© Dense Thickening Spray
Das aerosolfreie Spray stärkt das Haar, schenkt Volumen und bewahrt den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt des Haares. Das Haar wird extrem geschmeidig. Perfekt für Fönfrisuren. Mit Föhn- und UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 200 ml Die Produkte der...
Inhalt 200 ml (9,98 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Extra Big Volume Shampoo Sexyhair© Extra Big Volume Shampoo
Die Kombination aus Proteinen und Panthenol spendet dem Haar Feuchtigkeit und revitalisiert zugleich. Der Durchmesser des einzelnen Haares wird verstärkt. Für feines und normales Haar. Tipp: Volumen versiegeln mit Big Conditioner oder...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Flip it over Spray Sexyhair© Flip it over Spray
Das einzigartige Wachs-Spray spendet maximales Volumen in den Haarlängen. Strähnen werden detailliert und extra volles, wildes Volumen kreiert. Für einen üppigen, modernen Look. Hinterlässt kein fettiges Gefühl im Haar! Mit Föhn- und...
Inhalt 125 ml (15,96 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator Sexyhair© Frizz Eliminator
Das schwerelose, nicht fettende Serum schenkt brillanten Glanz und versiegelt gesplittete Haarspitzen. Das enthaltene Kokosnussöl unterstützt das Haar, glatt, geschmeidig und glänzend zu bleiben. Inhalt: 75 ml Die Sexyhair Smooth Serie...
Inhalt 75 ml (26,60 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel Sexyhair© Hard Up Hard Holding Gel
Extra starkes Styling Gel spendet unglaublichen Halt für den ganzen Tag und die ganze Nacht. Auf feuchtem oder trockenem Haar zu verwenden. Hinterlässt keine Rückstände. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 150 ml Die Sexyhair Style Serie ist eine...
Inhalt 150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste Sexyhair© Molding Paste Flexible Sculpting Paste
Kreiert formbare Textur mit mittlerem Glanz und Finish. Das Haar wird griffiger und erhält einen brillanten Glanz. Dank dem zuverlässigen Halt, kann das Haar mithilfe dieser Formel in jegliche Form gestylt werden, bleibt dabei jedoch...
Inhalt 100 ml
21,95 €
Sexyhair© Root Pump Plus Sexyhair© Root Pump Plus
Dieses Ansatz-Lifting ist die verschärfte Version des Root Pump: Extra-starker Halt sowie Schutz vor Luftfeuchtigkeit, dass nicht mehr zusammenfällt. Mit Föhn- und UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 300 ml Die Produkte der Sexyhair Big Serie sorgen für...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable Sexyhair© Shaping Creme Pliable
Diese Creme pflegt das Haar während sie einen soften Style mit mittlerem Halt unterstützt. Schenkt dem Haar ein wunderschönes und reichhaltiges Finish und bietet Flexibilität, um das Haar so oft wie gewünscht umzustylen. Schützt das Haar...
Inhalt 100 ml
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Slept In Texture Creme Sexyhair© Slept In Texture Creme
Feuchtigkeitsspendende Frisiercreme zur Anwendung auf feuchtem und trockenem Haar. Auch geeignet um Locken eine definierte Struktur zu geben. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 150 ml
Inhalt 150 ml (9,97 € / 100 ml)
14,96 € 19,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal Sexyhair© Smooth & Seal
Das feuchtigkeitsresistente, Anti-frizz Glanzspray versiegelt und schützt jeden Style. Kontrolliert Frizz, indem es das Haar wie ein Schild vor Luftfeuchtigkeit schützt. Versiegelt die Cuticula für brillanten Glanz. Inhalt: 225 ml Die...
Inhalt 225 ml (10,20 € / 100 ml)
22,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter Sexyhair© Smooth Encounter
Der Smooth Encounter, angereichert mit Kokosnussöl, ist eine Föhncreme für langanhaltende Glätte. Diese luxuriöse Creme beschwert das Haar nicht. Unruhiges, zu frizz-neigendes Haar wird beruhigt und geglättet. Inhalt: 100 ml Die Sexyhair...
Inhalt 100 ml
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Smooth Extender Sexyhair© Smooth Extender
Der Smooth Extender, eine intensiv-pflegende Maske, dringt tief in den Haarschaft ein und spendet trockenem, krausem Haar Feuchtigkeit und versorgt es mit Glanz. Angereichert mit Kokosnussöl, wird das Haar gestärkt in dem Proteine...
Inhalt 200 ml (14,48 € / 100 ml)
28,95 €
Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe
Das Shampoo mit der sanften Formel nährt und reinigt das Haar und schenkt ihm mehr Volumen. Die spezielle Soja-Mischung bringt dem Haar verlorene Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz zurück. Inhalt: 300 ml Die einzigartigen Produkte der Sexyhair...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen