Hairoyal Microrings

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hairoyal Eurolocks/Long Microrings Hairoyal Eurolocks/Long Microrings
These rings are soft and easy to bend copper husks of 6 mm length. The result are ultra-flat joinings with excellent durability and pleasent wearing comfort! Content: 100 pcs
4.70€ *
Hairoyal Microring Needle in 3 sizes! Hairoyal Microring Needle in 3 sizes!
Microring needle for threading the strand through the microrings. Stable and shapely wooden handle for comfortable working.
5.40€ *
Hairoyal Microring Plier for Closing the Microrings Hairoyal Microring Plier for Closing the...
Plier to close the ring for application of the hair extension. Special curve for a safe and solid closing so the rings are barely visible.
9.80€ *
Hairoyal Microring Plier for Opening the Microrings Hairoyal Microring Plier for Opening the...
Plier to open the rings to remove the hair extension. The rings won't get damaged and can be reused.
9.80€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 straight (dark ash blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 wavy (dark ash blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 wavy (dark...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 straight (platinum blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 wavy (platinum blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 wavy...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 straight (dark golden blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 wavy (dark golden blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 wavy (dark...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 straight (light blonde/golden blonde streak) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 wavy (light blonde/golden blonde streak) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 wavy (light...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b straight (off black) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b straight (off...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b wavy (off black) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b wavy (off black)
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 straight (dark chestnut) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 straight (dark...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 wavy (dark chestnut) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 wavy (dark...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 straight (ultra light blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 wavy (ultra light blonde) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 wavy (ultra...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 straight (honey blonde/sand) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 wavy (honey blonde/sand) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 wavy (honey...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 straight (chestnut) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 wavy (chestnut) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 wavy (chestnut)
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 straight (light brown) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 straight...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 wavy (light brown) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 wavy (light...
Our HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions with a length of 60 cm are already equipped with a hard shell round bonding/I-Tip-Bonding . So the strands can be reused without loss of hair. The human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
32.73€ *
1 From 2
Viewed

Hairoyal Microrings

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hairoyal Eurolocks/Long Microrings Hairoyal Eurolocks/Long Microrings
Eurolocks sind weiche, einfach zu biegende, dünne Kupferhülsen von 6 mm Länge. Das Ergebnis sind ultraflache Verbindungen mit ausgezeichneter Haltbarkeit und angenehmen Tragekomfort! Inhalt: 100 Stück
4,70 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 gewellt (Dunkel-Aschblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 glatt (Dunkel-Aschblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #10 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 gewellt (Platinblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 glatt (Platinblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1001 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 gewellt (Dunkel-Goldblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 glatt (Dunkel-Goldblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #14 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 gewellt (Natur-Hellblond/Dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 glatt (Natur-Hellblond/Dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #140 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b gewellt (Schwarz) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b glatt (Schwarz) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #1b glatt (Schwarz)
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 gewellt (Dunkelstes Braun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 glatt (Dunkelstes Braun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #2 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 gewellt (Hell-Lichtblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 glatt (Hell-Lichtblond) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #20 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 gewellt (Honigblond/Sand) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 glatt (Honigblond/Sand) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #24 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 gewellt (Mittel-/Dunkelbraun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 glatt (Mittel-/Dunkelbraun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #4 glatt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 gewellt (Hellbraun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 gewellt...
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 glatt (Hellbraun) Hairoyal Microring-Extensions #8 glatt (Hellbraun)
Unsere HAIROYAL ® - Microring-Extensions in 60 cm Länge sind mit einem Hartschalen-Rund-Bonding/Stift-Bonding versehen. Somit können die Strähnen ohne Haarverlust wiederverwendet werden! Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien , ist von...
32,73 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microringnadel in 3 Größen! Hairoyal Microringnadel in 3 Größen!
Microringnadel zum Einfädeln der Haarsträhne durch die Microrings. Stabiler, formschöner Holzgriff für ein bequemes Arbeiten.
5,40 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microrings mit Gewinde Hairoyal Microrings mit Gewinde
Die Ringe mit Innengewinde bieten einen besonders rutschfesten Halt am Eigenhaar. Sehr gute Haltbarkeit bei glattem und feinem Haar. Die Ringe sind können auch wiederverwendet werden! Inhalt: 100 Stück
4,70 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Microringzange zum Öffnen der Microrings Hairoyal Microringzange zum Öffnen der Microrings
Zange zum Öffnen der Ringe, also zur Entfernung der Haarverlängerung. Die Ringe werden dabei nicht beschädigt und können wieder verwendet werden.
9,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen