HealthySexyHair Hair Care Products

Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe
This shampoo with the soft formula nourishes and cleanses the hair and gives it more volume. The special soy blend brings back lost suppleness and shine to the hair. Content: 300 ml The unique products of the Sexyhair Healthy Series with...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Soy Milk Conditioner Color Safe Sexyhair© Soy Milk Conditioner Color Safe
The conditioner with nutrient cocktail nourishes the hair and helps to replace lost amino acids and moisture to strengthen the hair. Clamps the cuticle, adds suppleness and shine and seals brilliant hair colours. With UV protection!...
Content 300 ml (6.65€ / 100 ml)
19.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment Sexyhair© Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment
The rich hair oil is a glossy care highlight! Thanks to its anti-aging effect and protection against moisture loss it strengthens the hair sustainably. It also shortens the drying time during blow-drying. Content: 100 ml The unique...
Content 100 ml
20.21€ 26.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sexyhair© Soya Want Full Hair Hairspray Sexyhair© Soya Want Full Hair Hairspray
Firm Hairspray. Soya Want Full Hair is a quick drying hair spray for extra strength and volume. As a finishing product the ideal conclusion: Fixes the hair style all day without sticking. With UV protection! Content: 300 ml The unique...
Content 300 ml (7.98€ / 100 ml)
23.95€
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Viewed

HealthySexyHair

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe Sexyhair© Soja Milk Shampoo Color Safe
Das Shampoo mit der sanften Formel nährt und reinigt das Haar und schenkt ihm mehr Volumen. Die spezielle Soja-Mischung bringt dem Haar verlorene Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz zurück. Inhalt: 300 ml Die einzigartigen Produkte der Sexyhair...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Soy Milk Conditioner Color Safe Sexyhair© Soy Milk Conditioner Color Safe
Der Conditioner mit Nährstoff-Cocktail pflegt die Haaroberfläche und hilft, verlorene Aminosäuren und Feuchtigkeit zu ersetzen, um das Haar zu kräftigen. Schließt die Schuppenschicht, spendet Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz und versiegelt...
Inhalt 300 ml (6,65 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €
Sexyhair© Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment Sexyhair© Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment
Das reichhaltige Haaröl ist ein glanzspendendes Pflegehighlight! Dank seiner Anti-Aging-Wirkung und Schutz vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust stärkt es das Haar nachhaltig. Es verkürzt zusätzlich die Trockenzeit beim Föhnen. Inhalt: 100 ml Die...
Inhalt 100 ml
20,21 € 26,95 €
Sexyhair© Soya Want Flat Hair Iron Spray Glätteisenspray Sexyhair© Soya Want Flat Hair Iron Spray...
Dieses Aerosol Spray ist durch seinen hohen Hitzeschutz bis 250 Grad Celsius speziell für den Gebrauch von Glätteisen geeignet. Hinterlässt keine Rückstände am Eisen. Fester Halt für glatte Haarpartien. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 150 ml Die...
Inhalt 150 ml (15,97 € / 100 ml)
23,95 €
Sexyhair© Soya Want Full Hair Hairspray Sexyhair© Soya Want Full Hair Hairspray
Firm Hairspray. Soya Want Full Hair ist ein schnell trocknendes Haarspray für extra starken Halt und Volumen. Als Finish-Produkt der ideale Abschluss: Fixiert die Frisur den ganzen Tag, ohne zu verkleben. Mit UV-Schutz! Inhalt: 300 ml...
Inhalt 300 ml (7,98 € / 100 ml)
23,95 €
Zuletzt angesehen