Bi-Colour

Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
100 Extensions of Hairoyal (straight) + Professional Extensions Brush 100 Extensions of Hairoyal (straight) +...
Ideal for fine hair - our HAIROYAL ® -Extensions, made from Indian Remy Hair. 100 Extensions in length of 60 cm and straight structure + 1 Professional Extensions Brush of Hairoyal ® This human hair comes from South India and is made of...
126.50€ * 130.53€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
100 Extensions of Hairoyal (wavy) + Professional Extensions Brush 100 Extensions of Hairoyal (wavy) +...
Ideal for fine hair - our HAIROYAL ® -Extensions, made from Indian Remy Hair. 100 Extensions in length of 60 cm and wavy structure + 1 Professional Extensions Brush of Hairoyal ® This human hair comes from South India and is made of an...
126.50€ * 130.53€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm (wavy) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm (wavy) +...
If you order 100 Extensions of the brand she by SO.CAP., you will receive a suitable shampoo and maschera for only 10,- EUR. You save 7,83 EUR compared to the single purchase! Prebonded Indian she Hair Remy-Human Hair-Extensions Length:...
200.40€ * 202.98€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm (wavy) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm (wavy) +...
If you order 100 Extensions of the brand she by SO.CAP., you will receive a suitable shampoo and maschera for only 10,- EUR. You save 7,83 EUR compared to the single purchase! Prebonded Indian she Hair Remy-Human Hair-Extensions Length:...
224.20€ * 226.18€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Extensions #140 straight (light blonde/golden blonde) Hairoyal Extensions #140 straight (light...
Ideal for fine hair - our HAIROYAL ® -Extensions in straight structure, made from Indian Remy Hair. This human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected...
30.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal Extensions #140 wavy (light blonde/golden blonde streak) Hairoyal Extensions #140 wavy (light...
Ideal for fine hair - our HAIROYAL ® -Extensions in wavy structure, made from Indian Remy Hair. This human hair comes from South India and is made of an excellent quality with a healthy cuticle layer. The hair was carefully selected and...
30.80€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal luxus linie #140 glatt (hellblond/ dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal luxus linie #140 glatt (hellblond/...
New at Hairoyal A small piece of luxury: HAIROYAL® luxury line Straight structure, 100 % russian real-remy-hair. 25 strands in a beautyful length of 60 cm. This real hair comes from russia, has a top-quality and a very healthy cuticle....
66.94€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Hairoyal luxus linie 40 cm #140 glatt (hellblond/ dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal luxus linie 40 cm #140 glatt...
New at Hairoyal A small piece of luxury: HAIROYAL® luxury line Straight structure, 100 % russian real-remy-hair. 25 strands in a beautyful length of 60 cm. This real hair comes from russia, has a top-quality and a very healthy cuticle....
49.98€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm wavy...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm straight bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
17.85€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm wavy bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
19.04€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm straight bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class straight Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with...
20.23€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm wavy bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wonderful, qualitative first-class wavy Indian Remy Hair with a completely intact cuticle layer. The extensions of she by SO.CAP. are already equipped with high-quality keratin bondings and can be applied directly in the hair with heat...
21.42€ *
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
1 From 3
Viewed

Bi-Colours

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm (gewellt) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 35/40 cm...
Bei einer Bestellung von 100 Extensions der Marke she by SO.CAP. erhalten Sie jetzt ein passendes Shampoo und einen Maschera für nur 10,- EUR dazu. Sie sparen somit 7,83 EUR gegenüber dem Einzelkauf! Vorgebondete indische she Hair...
200,40 € 208,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm (gewellt) + Shampoo & Maschera 100 Extensions she by SO.CAP. 50/60 cm...
Bei einer Bestellung von 100 Extensions der Marke she by SO.CAP. erhalten Sie jetzt ein passendes Shampoo und einen Maschera für nur 10,- EUR dazu. Sie sparen somit 7,83 EUR gegenüber dem Einzelkauf! Vorgebondete indische she Hair...
224,20 € 232,03 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
100 Extensions von Hairoyal in gewellter Struktur + Profi-Extensionsbürste 100 Extensions von Hairoyal in gewellter...
Ideal für feines Haar - unsere HAIROYAL ® - Extensions, gefertigt aus indischem Remyhaar. 100 Extensions in 60 cm Länge und gewellter Struktur + 1 Profi-Extensionsbürste von Hairoyal ® Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von...
126,50 € 133,91 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
100 Extensions von Hairoyal in glatter Struktur + Profi-Extensionsbürste 100 Extensions von Hairoyal in glatter Struktur...
Ideal für feines Haar - unsere HAIROYAL ® - Extensions, gefertigt aus indischem Remyhaar. 100 Extensions in 60 cm Länge und glatter Struktur + 1 Profi-Extensionsbürste von Hairoyal ® Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von...
126,50 € 133,91 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Extensions #140 gewellt (Hellblond Dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Extensions #140 gewellt (Hellblond...
Ideal für feines Haar - unsere HAIROYAL ® - Extensions in gewellter Struktur, gefertigt aus indischem Remyhaar. Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht. Es wurde sorgfältigst...
30,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hairoyal Extensions #140 glatt (Hellblond Dunkelblond gesträhnt) Hairoyal Extensions #140 glatt (Hellblond...
Ideal für feines Haar - unsere HAIROYAL ® - Extensions in glatter Struktur, gefertigt aus indischem Remyhaar. Das Echthaar stammt aus Südindien, ist von hervorragender Qualität mit kerngesunder Schuppenschicht. Es wurde sorgfältigst...
30,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm gewellt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm glatt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
17,85 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (golden blonde/light golden blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #12/26 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
20,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm gewellt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm glatt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
17,85 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (light blonde/platinum blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #14/1001 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
20,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm gewellt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm glatt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 35/40 cm glatt...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
17,85 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (golden/ultra blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #140 - 50/60 cm glatt...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
20,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm gewellt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
19,04 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm glatt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
17,85 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm gewellt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in gewellter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
21,42 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (medium blonde/light blonde) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #18/24 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
20,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 35/40 cm glatt bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 35/40 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
17,85 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm glatt bicolour (off black/burgundy) she by SO.CAP. Extensions #1b/530 - 50/60 cm...
Wundervolles, qualitativ erstklassiges Remy-Haar in glatter Struktur mit völlig intakter Schuppenschicht, indischer Herkunft. Die she by SO.CAP. Strähnen sind bereits mit hochwertigen Keratin-Bondings versehen und können mittels...
20,23 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen